kattekoers 2018

Kattekoers-Ieper (1.NCup) results

The 2018 Gent-Wevelgem/Kattekoers-Ieper Under 23 Nations Cup race was won by Ziga Jerman (Slovenia), from Jake Stewart (Great Britain) and Mathieu Burgaudeau (France).

Full results:

Kattekoers 2018 – results U23

EW Image Gallery (external link but, y’know, totally worth it) 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *